Professionals

Imagem | Maurício Boudakian Moysés
Maurício Boudakian Moysés

Partner • OAB/SP 221.705

Bachelor of Laws – Faculdade de Direito da Universidade de São Paulo (USP); Specialist in Tax Law – Instituto Brasileiro de Direito Tributário; Master of Laws in Commercial Law – Universidade de São Paulo (USP).

mmoyses@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Ariovaldo Barbosa Pires Jr.
Ariovaldo Barbosa Pires Jr.

Partner • OAB/SP 214.089

Bachelor of Laws – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP); Specialist in Administrative Law – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP).

apires@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Rafael Viana Rangel de Paula
Rafael Viana Rangel de Paula

Partner • OAB/SP 292.310

Bachelor of Laws – Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie; Specialist in Administrative Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP).

rviana@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Marina Fochesato Cintra
Marina Fochesato Cintra

Partner • OAB/SP 195.413

Bachelow of Laws – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP); Specialist in Administrative Law – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP).

mcintra@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | João Paulo Trancoso Tannous
João Paulo Trancoso Tannous

Partner • OAB/SP 215.799

Bachelor of Laws – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP); Master of Laws (LL.M.) in Arbitration and Alternative Dispute Resolution – Queen Mary, University of London; Specialist in Civil Procedural Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP – COGEAE).

jptannous@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Joana Dantas Mathias Tannous
Joana Dantas Mathias Tannous

Associate • OAB/SP 256.451

Bachelor of Laws – Universidade Salvador (UNIFACS); Master of Laws (LL.M.) in Commercial Law – Queen Mary, University of London; Specialist in Business Contracts – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP). Certified professional in anti-bribery compliance (CPC-A) and in privacy and data protection (CPC-PD) – Legal, Ethics and Compliance (LEC) and FGV Projetos.

jtannous@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Rafael Silva Dantas
Rafael Silva Dantas

Associate • OAB/SP 385.827

Bachelor of Laws – Centro Universitário das Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU); Specialist in Administrative Law – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP).

rdantas@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Bárbara Lucio Ribeiro
Bárbara Lucio Ribeiro

Associate • OAB/SP 406.446

Bachelor of Laws – Universidade do Grande ABC (UniABC); Specialist in Civil Law and in Consumer Law – Escola Paulista de Direito (EPD); Specialist in Business Law – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP).

bribeiro@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Patrícia Ferrari
Patrícia Ferrari

Associate • OAB/SP 377.730

Bachelor of Laws – Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie; Specialist in Civil Procedural Law – Damásio Educacional; currently specializing in Administrative Law – Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie.

pferrari@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Rafaella Lombardi Borelli
Rafaella Lombardi Borelli

Associate • OAB/SP 374.347

Bachelor of Laws – Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie; Specialist in Administrative Law – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP).

rborelli@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Lívia Dutra Agrícola Mancini
Lívia Dutra Agrícola Mancini

Associate • OAB/SP 335.248

Bachelor of Laws – Centro Universitário Metodista Izabela Hendrix/MG; Specialist in Intellectual Property and New Business – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP).

lmancini@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Matheus Leal Souza
Matheus Leal Souza

Associate • OAB/SP 493.281

Bachelor of Laws – Faculdade de Direito de São Bernardo do Campo (FDSBC). Specialist (in progress) in Administrative Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP).

msouza@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Camila Ferreira Kfouri Camargo
Camila Ferreira Kfouri Camargo

Associate • OAB/SP 493.060

Bachelor of Laws – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP)

ckfouri@moysespires.com.br
Imagem | Gabriela Simcsik Amaral
Gabriela Simcsik Amaral

Associate • OAB/SP 491.708

Graduated in Law – Fundação Armando Alvares Penteado (FAAP)

gamaral@moysespires.com.br

Contact